Aside

The holiday spirit hit me late this year…just last weekend in fact, despite the fact that I had mailed my Christmas cards and attended my office holiday lunch. Somehow this weekend while my wonderful neighbor was trying to get my heat to work, it FINALLY hit me! I began to set out my holiday dishes, hang my garland and bake ginger snaps.

ANYWHO…I just wanted to say Merry Christmas to all of you! Don’t forget the REAL reason for the season. Jesus!!! He came and died on the cross for you and me. I’m so thankful for my life, friends, family. Take some time and reflect on all your blessings. One of my resolutions will be to post at least one blog a week in 2012. I hope you all had a great year and that 2012 will be even better.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

